home page
 Click here to login.  
SEARCH:
 
   
Webinars

Online Webinars: Mastering Your Marshall & Swift Valuation Tool

Learn tips and techniques to master your cost data product and become a cost approach expert in just an hour! Get the facts from Marshall & Swift experts who have the answers to the top questions from appraisers in the field. You'll learn:

  • easy steps to a cost approach valuation
  • how to quickly get the costs you need
  • how to maximize your time by knowing what costs are most critical
  • how to speed through the details with confidence!

Register by choosing a date below.

Residential Cost Handbook/Residential Cost Explorer Training
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 11am PST
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11am PST
Marshall Valuation Service/Commercial Cost Explorer Training
Thursday, August 21, 2014 11am PST
Thursday, September 18, 2014 11am PST
Swiftestimator Residential Online Training
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11am PST
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 11am PST
Swiftestimator Commercial Online Training
Thursday, August 14, 2014 11am PST
Thursday, September 11, 2014 11am PST
Residential Estimator 7 Online Training
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11am PST
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 11am PST
Commercial Estimator 7 Online Training
Thursday, August 28, 2014 11am PST
Thursday, September 25, 2014 11am PST
SwiftBid Training - After purchase, master your SwiftBid tool with step-by-step training
Please check back next month.
Free Residential Estimator 7 Product Demos
Please check back next month.
Free Commercial Estimator 7 Product Demos
Please check back next month.
Free Swiftestimator Product Demos
Please check back next month.
On Demand Training Opportunities - please call 800-544-2678
Please check back next month.

 

 
 
 Site Map 
 Product Search 
 Contact Sales & Service 
 Contact Technical Support  
 Join Email List  
 
Your Cart:
 
You have no items
in your cart.
 
Total: $0.00
 
 
© 2014 CoreLogic®, Inc. and it licensors, all rights reserved.
Questions? Contact webmaster@marshallswift.com
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice .
Marshall & Swift